COVID-19-task force of the MUK

Crisis coordinator of the MUK:
Dieter Boyer MA MAS

+43 1 512 77 47-150 | d.boyer@muk.ac.at

Study matters:
Ing. Mag. Peter Königseder
+43 1 512 77 47-210 | p.koenigseder@muk.ac.at

Personnel matters:
Mag.a Dagmar Stein
+43 1 512 77 47–240 | d.stein@muk.ac.at

Events:
Mag. Wolfgang Lerner
+43 1 512 77 47-230
w.lerner@muk.ac.at

Finances/Infrastructure:
Thomas Schowald

+43 1 512 77 47-250 | t.schowald@muk.ac.at

Communication:
Bernhard Mayer-Rohonczy

+43 1 512 77 47-220 | b.mayer-rohonczy@muk.ac.at        

Works council:
Werner Eichelberger

+43 1 512 77 47–850 | w.eichelberger@muk.ac.at

Quality management:
Mag.a Dr.in Barbara Preis, MAS

+43 664 606 47 512 | b.preis@muk.ac.at

Student Council:
Jonas Kraft

j.kraft@students.muk.ac.at

Downloads

COVID-19 safety concept of the MUK (as of 13 September 2022)

Contact list for COVID-19-contact-tracing in courses
   (in German only)

 


THE MUK

The MUK considers itself a progressive university of music and art that creates cultural values in the fields of music, dance, acting and singing. The MUK is the only university owned by the City of Vienna and brings together the best international young talent and outstanding lecturers.
 

CONTACT

 

Johannesgasse 4a
1010 Vienna
Austria

 

+43 1 512 77 47

 

+43 1 512 77 47-7913

 

office@muk.ac.at

Monday to Friday:
8:00 a.m. — 10:00 p.m. (Johannesgasse 4a, Bräunerstraße 5)
8:00 a.m. — 8:00 p.m. (Singerstraße 26)
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. — 6:00 p.m. (all sites)
Sundays and holidays: closed

 

    OPENING TIMES ADMISSION OFFICE

    OPENING TIMES CASH DESK

    OPENING TIMES LIBRARY